FSSO Officers

FSSO logoThe FSSO is run by students elected each year at the beginning of Winter Quarter. There are ten positions on the board: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Social Media Officer, Community Outreach Coordinator, Merchandise Coordinator, Supplies and Fundraising Coordinator, Graduate Student Representatives, and Undergraduate Student Representatives.

FSSO Officers 2020-2021


President – Jacqueline (Jackie) Abad Santos

Vice President – Leilani Nguyen

Treasurer – Jason Loxterkamp

Graduate Student Representative – TBD


Social Media Manager – Jennifer William

Outreach/Fundraising Co-Chair – TBD

Outreach/Fundraising Co-Chair – TBD


FSSO Group

FSSO Officers (from left to right): Van La, Jessica Castrejon, Vamsi Krishna Thiriveedhi, Jessica De La Paz, Miranda Wilson, Victor Huang, Hana Asnake, Betsy Thuamsang.